2017 All-Beach District Football Teams (as selected by the coaches):

FIRST TEAM OFFENSE:

```
Center - Giovanni Ramirez (Landstown), Jr.
```

Kicker - Carson DiNardo (Cox), Sr.

Lineman - Donovan McPeek (Landstown), Sr.

Lineman - Nyjael Faulk (Bayside), Sr.

Lineman – A.J. Atkins (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Lineman - Amelio Moran (Princess Anne), Sr.

Kick Returner - Tayvion Robinson (Cox), Jr.

Tight End - Lamarr Gilbert (Tallwood), Sr.

Receiver - Darryl Jones (Princess Anne), Sr.

Receiver - Joseph White (Landstown), Sr.

Receiver - Jalen Smith (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Receiver - Malik Johnson (Bayside), Soph.

Running Back - Kaelon Black (Salem), Soph.

Running Back - Luqman Haskett (Landstown), Soph.

Running Back - Tyler Browning (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Quarterback - Brent Stukes (Landstown), Sr.

Offensive All-Purpose – Tayvion Robinson (Cox), Jr.

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER - QB Brent Stukes (Landstown), Sr.

CO-OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR – ATH Tayvion Robinson (Cox), Jr. CO-OFFENSVIE PLAYER OF THE YEAR – ATH Darryl Jones (Princess Anne), Sr.

FIRST TEAM DEFENSE:

Defensive End – Jaevon Becton (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Defensive End – Logan Baughman (First Colonial), Sr.

Lineman - Nyjael Faulk (Bayside), Sr.

Lineman - Raekwon Witcher (Landstown), Sr.

Lineman - Terrence Joseph (Salem), Sr.

Linebacker - Tray Jones (Bayside), Sr.

Linebacker - Jaleel Powell (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Linebacker – Khairee Abdullah (Tallwood), Jr.

Linebacker - Chris Toney (Landstown), Sr.

Defensive Back - Joseph White (Landstown), Sr.

Defensive Back - Tayvion Robinson (Cox), Jr.

Defensive Back - Taeshaun Rainey (Salem), Sr.

Defensive Back - Naquez Saunders (Bayside), Jr.

Defensive Back - Antonio Grimes (Princess Anne), Frosh.

Punter - Tyree Dozier (Bayside), Sr.

Punt Returner - Tayvion Robinson (Cox), Jr.

Defensive All-Purpose – Lamarco Williams (Salem), Sr.

CO-DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR – DE Jaevon Becton (Ocean Lakes), Sr. CO-DEFNSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR – LB Tray Jones (Bayside), Sr.

CLASS 6 COACH OF THE YEAR – Tommy Reamon (Landstown)
CLASS 5 COACH OF THE YEAR – Shawn Wilson (Salem)

SECOND TEAM OFFENSE:

Center - Tanner Blais (Bayside), Sr.

Kicker - Austin Hampton (Bayside), Sr.

Lineman – Braden Rupert (Landstown), Sr.

Lineman - Evan Couch (Cox), Sr.

Lineman – Joshua Roberts (Tallwood), Sr.

Lineman - Jordan Frazier (Salem), Sr.

Tight End - Duane Platt Jr. (Salem), Sr.

Receiver - Leno Lester (Cox), Jr.

Receiver - Shawn Hamilton (Ocean Lakes), Jr.

Running Back – P.J. Dziekan (Kellam), Jr.

Running Back - Antwann Cade (Tallwood), Sr.

Running Back - Lamarco Williams (Salem), Sr.

Quarterback - Alexander Jedlick (Ocean Lakes), Jr.

Offensive All-Purpose - Iniko Tauti (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

SECOND TEAM DEFENSE:

Defensive End – Michael Green (Landstown), Sr. Defensive End – Taeveon Lane (Landstown), Jr.

Lineman - Duane Platt Jr. (Salem), Sr.

Lineman - Clayvon Hope (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Lineman - John Davis (Tallwood), Sr.

Linebacker - Tyree Dozier (Bayside), Sr.

Linebacker - Sam Adams (First Colonial), Jr.

Linebacker - Thomas Maguire (Kellam), Sr.

Linebacker - Josh Williams (Ocean Lakes), Sr.

Defensive Back - Trey Delong (First Colonial), Sr.

Defensive Back - Shawn Boone (Ocean Lakes), Jr.

Defensive Back - Jalen Jennings (Landstown), Jr.

Defensive Back - Zaikee Stelly (Tallwood), Sr.

Punter - Sean Alvarez (Tallwood), Sr.

Punt Returner - Malik Johnson (Bayside), Soph.

Defensive All-Purpose - Jeremy Herslow (Cox), Jr.

HONORABLE MENTION:

Bayside: DT Kamal Gardener, C Tanner Blais, ATH Tajee Pollard, OT Chaud Morning, LB Anthony Parker and DE Tyion Pollard

Cox: C Joe Naggy, LB Cullen Lyons and DB Deiontae Curry

First Colonial: TE Logan Baughman and LB Zach Forbes

Green Run: WR Lakeem Rudolph, DB Kwantay Anderson, WR/QB DeQuan Hopkins, OT Jachon Brown and C Nolen Dey

Kellam: OG Jared Tapper, DB Cade Ashby, WR Braxton Hayes, OL Riley Bowling, OL Will Frasier and TE Chris Sauerwald

Kempsville: QB/ATH Vinny Murphy, DB/WR Terrell Nicholson, DE Marcellus Smith, LB Justin Dana and LB Napoleon Wells

Landstown: OT Kenan Luchun, DB Kyrien Idlebird, DT Denzel Lowry, LB Brian Pederson, OL Isaiah Williams and LB Trevor Moore

Ocean Lakes: OL Tyler Stephens, WR Vinny Jarvis, DB Jaccob Jones, LB Cameron Williams and DB Jalen Smith

Princess Anne: OL Anthony Roberts and QB Azaiyah Roberts

Salem: C Sam Emerick, WR David Brown, WR James Rogers, LB Jeremiah Brown, LB Javon Parkin and DB Kymon Tyson

Tallwood: DB Ricky Harleston, DL Austin Simoni, WR Isaiah Edwards, C Anthony Myers, OL Tyler Halliday and QB Sebien Stone